This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Staff Directory

Tamara Blaes

Professor of Business and Computer Technology

Mallory Byrd

Director of Allied Health

Norman Chambers

Board Member

Terry Clark

Board Member

Jody Coy

Associate Professor Business & Technology

Taylor Crawshaw

Associate Dean for Tutoring and Accessibility

Dr. Nyssa Crompton

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Valorie DeFever

Board Member

Keith Donerson

Assistant Football Coach

John Eubanks

Professor of Accounting/Business

Mike Houck


Jason Martin

Assistant Football Coach.

David Nguyen

Student Support Services, Math/Science Specialist

Sarah Owen

Director Library Services

Dillon Packard

Recruiting Specialist / Campus Tour Coordinator

Wai Powell

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Dr. Mona Saleh

Physical Science Instructor

Ben Seel

Political Science Instructor

Jana Shaver

Board Member

Allen Shockley

Developmental Math Instructor

Rachel Weaver

Veterinary Technology Instructor

Dr. Tom Weaver

Biology and Anatomy Instructor

Kris Wech

Director of Maintenance

April Whitley

Financial Affairs specialist

Mike Wood

Board Member