ICC Foundation Board

Foundation Board Members

ICC Foundation Members pictured L to R: Tyson Oakes, Bryce Saia, Rod Froebe, Amber Gregory, Nick McCollam, Corey Hugo, Johnathan Rodriquez

Executive Members


  • Jerry Allison
  • Judi Harris
  • Jim Kelly
  • Jacque Oakes
  • Jana Shaver
  • Barry Wesselowski

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.