This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

College Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

About Us

Tuba Christmas

Sunday, December 2 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

About Us

Women's Basketball vs Northwest KS Tech @ Home

Wednesday, December 5 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Men's Basketball vs Northwest KS Tech @ Home

Wednesday, December 5 @ 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

About Us

Holiday Extravaganza Concert

Sunday, December 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Monday

About Us

Final Examinations

Monday, December 10 - December 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

About Us

Fall Graduation

Tuesday, December 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

About Us

Women's Basketball vs Pratt @ Home

Wednesday, December 12 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Men's Basketball vs Pratt @ Home

Wednesday, December 12 @ 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

About Us

Winter Session Classes Begin (4-week)

Monday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

About Us

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 19 - January 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

About Us

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 19 - January 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

About Us

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 19 - January 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday