This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 4 Wednesday

About Us

Cosmetology Open House

Wednesday, April 4 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

About Us

ICC Music Hosting: District HS Solo & Ensemble

Saturday, April 7 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

About Us

Jazz Band Concert

Tuesday, April 10 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

About Us

‘Too Much Light Makes the Baby go Blind’ In Black Box Theatre

Thursday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - Saturday, April 14 @ 7:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

About Us

ICC Concert Band Concert

Thursday, April 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

About Us

ICC Faculty Recital

Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

About Us

PTK Induction

Friday, April 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

About Us

ICC Choir Concert

Sunday, April 29 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Monday