Articulation Agreements

Student looking into a microscopeIn addition to the general articulation set forth by the Kansas Board of Regents between community colleges and the Kansas Regent Universities, ICC has articulation agreements with the following universities for transfer of certain associate degree programs into specific baccalaureate degrees and programs.

  1. Pittsburg State University:
  1. Kansas State University:  
  1. Newman University:
  1. Baker University:
  1. Emporia State University:
  1. Kansas Wesleyan University
  1. Rogers State University:
  1. Southwestern College:
  • AA and AS Articulation
  1. Sterling College:
  1. Tulsa Tech
  1. University of Phoenix
  1. Kansas University:

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.