This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

About Us

Women's Basketball vs Cowley College @ Home

Saturday, February 2 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Men's Basketball vs Cowley College @ Home

Saturday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

About Us

Women's Basketball vs Neosho @ Home

Wednesday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Men's Basketball vs Neosho @ Home

Wednesday, February 6 @ 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

About Us

Women's Basketball vs Butler @ Home

Monday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Men's Basketball vs Butler @ Home

Monday, February 11 @ 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

About Us

Women's Basketball vs Cloud County

Saturday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Men's Basketball vs Cloud County @ Home

Saturday, February 16 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

About Us

Women's Basketball vs Allen County @ Home

Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Men's Basketball vs Allen County @ Home

Wednesday, February 20 @ 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday