This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

October 2017

Select Calendars:

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

About Us

Volleyball: ICC vs Allen Community College

Wednesday, October 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

About Us

International Flag Day

Friday, October 6 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 7 Saturday

About Us

Football: Indy vs Ellsworth

Saturday, October 7 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

About Us

Volleyball: ICC vs Coffeyville

Wednesday, October 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

About Us

Les Miserable community auditions

Saturday, October 14 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

About Us

Volleyball: ICC vs Labette

Wednesday, October 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

About Us

Volleyball: ICC vs NEO

Friday, October 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

About Us

Softball: ICC vs Wichita Sluggers

Sunday, October 22 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday

About Us

Volleyball: ICC vs Johnson County

Wednesday, October 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

ICC Jazz Band Concert

Wednesday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Thursday

About Us

Fall Break- No Classes

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Friday

About Us

ACT Testing

Friday, October 27 @ 8:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Softball: ICC vs Oklahoma Wesleyan

Friday, October 27 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Saturday

About Us

ACT Testing

Saturday, October 28 @ 7:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Football: Indy vs Hutchinson Community College

Saturday, October 28 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Sunday

About Us

ACT Testing

Friday, October 27 @ 8:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Monday

October 31 Tuesday