Faculty & Staff Directory

The ICC Faculty and Staff Directory below are for individual use only. These lists may not be used for commercial purposes.

Printable ICC Telephone Directory (PDF) »

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Name Position Phone Email
Ashford, Melissa Asst./Assc. VP Tech Ed (620) 332-5433 mashford@indycc.edu
Bailey, Mary Coor. Student Life (620) 332-5413 mbailey@indycc.edu
Bale, Larry Math Instructor (620)332-5406 lbale@indycc.edu
Barker, Pearlene Receptionist/Operator (620)332-5405 pbarker@indycc.edu
Barwick, Dan President (620) 332-5450 dbarwick@indycc.edu
Barrera, Kari English/Reading Specialist (620) 332-5421 kbarrera@indycc.edu
Bell, Allen Residence Coordinator (620) 332-5617 abell@indycc.edu
Bell, Seth Athletic Trainer (620) 332-5607 sbell@indycc.edu
Benning, Linda Vet. Tech .Instructor (620) 332-5652 lbenning@indycc.edu
Blackert, Harty Technical Theater Dir. (620) 332-5461 hblackert@indycc.edu
Brown, Becky Payroll Accountant (620) 332-5463 bbrown@indycc.edu
Burnett, Barbara Head Softball Coach (620) 332-5488 bburnett@indycc.edu
Carson, Steve Head Football Coach (620) 332-5485 scarson@indycc.edu
Ciufulescu, Sally UB Academic Coor. (620) 332-5452 sciufulescu@indycc.edu
Clark, Denise Institutional Research Assistant (620) 332-5498 dclark@indycc.edu
Clark, Mendi Assistant Volleyball Coach (620) 332-5489 melinda.clark@indycc.edu
Conley, Sonja Registrar (620) 332-5430 sconley@indycc.edu
Correll, James Entrepreneur Facilitator (620) 332-5470 jcorrell@indycc.edu
Cox, Trish Bookstore Assistant (620) 332-5440 tcox@indycc.edu
Coy, Jody Business Office Accountant (620) 332-5402 jcoy@indycc.edu
Crane, Leslie Head Women's Bball Coach (620) 332-5432 lcrane@indycc.edu
Dancer, Mary Jo Academic Relations (620) 332-5613 mdancer@indycc.edu
Diffey, Sylvia Acct Payable Accountant (620) 332-5401 sdiffey@indycc.edu
Drake, Ashley ABE/GED (620) 332-5632 amills@indycc.edu
Duke, Becky Admin. Asst. SSS (620) 332-5423 bduke@indycc.edu
Dutton, Ann Program Dir. Vet. Tech. (620) 332-5651 adutton@indycc.edu
Ellenstein, Peter Inge Center Director (620) 332-5490 pellenstein@indycc.edu
Eubanks, John Acc/Bus Instructor (620) 332-5424 jeubanks@indycc.edu
Eytcheson, Greg VP Info and Operations (620) 332-5444 grege@indycc.edu
Fischer, Jan VP Financial & Emp. Serv. (620) 332-5425 janfischer@indycc.edu
Food Service Great Western Dining (620) 332-5455 foodservice@indycc.edu
Foreman, Brian Biology Inst. (620) 332-5442 bforeman@indycc.edu
Forsythe, Larry Golf Coach (620) 332-5496 lforsythe@indycc.edu
Fossoy, Dan ABE/GED (620) 332-5631 dfossoy@indycc.edu
Garrison, Marissa Recruiting Coordinator (620) 332-5605 mgarrison@indycc.edu
Geldenhuys, Tammie VP Student Affairs (620) 332-5480 tgeldenhuys@indycc.edu
Gilcrist, Brett Professor of Psychology (620) 332-5432 bgilcrist@indycc.edu
Githens, Misty VP Marketing & Recruiting  (620) 332-5487 mgithens@indycc.edu
Githens, Travis Outreach and Tech Ed (620) 332-5420 tgithens@indycc.edu
Harkness, Eva Education Instructor (620) 332-5428 eharkness@indycc.edu
Harris, Beverly Ex. Asst. to President (620) 332-5451 bharris@indycc.edu
Harris, Sara VP Academic Affairs (620) 332-5418 sharris@indycc.edu
Harris, Mark Sociology Instructor (620) 332-5431 mharris@indycc.edu
Harshman, Anna Cosmetology (620) 332-5641 aharshman@indycc.edu
Haynes, Tim Library Assistant (620) 332-5458 thaynes@indycc.edu
Isle, Wendy Financial Aid Coordinator (620) 332-5412 wisle@indycc.edu
Jadic, Cameila Foreign Language Inst. (620) 332-5429 cjadic@indycc.edu
Jones, Vandyke PT Football Coach (620) 332-5493 vjones@indycc.edu
Joy, Shawn Asst. Baseball Coach (620) 332-5477 sjoy@indycc.edu
Kaylor, Stacia Allied Health Program Coord. (620) 332-5636 skaylor@indycc.edu
Kent, Lavon Head Cheer/Dance Coach (620) 332-5414 lkent@indycc.edu
Kessler, Tamara Business/Comp Instructor (620) 332-5604 tkessler@indycc.edu
Kimzey, Elaine Admin. Asst. ABE/GED (620) 332-5630 ekimzey@indycc.edu
Kippenberger, Kris Financial Aid Specialist (620) 332-5449 kkippenberger@indycc.edu
Kirby, Adam Asst. Football Coach (620) 332-5493 akirby@indycc.edu
Lantz, Stan Computer Technician (620) 332-5443 slantz@indycc.edu
Lal, Archana Biology Professor (620) 332-5469 alal@indycc.edu
Letterman, Steven Recruiting Specialist (620) 332-5471 sletterman@indycc.edu
Lolar, Morris Asst Football Coach (316) 208-1772 mlolar@indycc.edu
Lopez, Cindy Academic Advisor (620) 332-5610 clopez@indycc.edu
Lopez, Jo  SSS Director (620) 332-5404 jlopez@indycc.edu
Lott, Matt Asst. Football Coach (620) 332-5493 mlott@indycc.edu
Lowrance, John Econ/Business Instructor (620) 332-5409 jlowrance@indycc.edu
McCaffery, Isaias History Instructor (620) 332-5438 imccaffery@indycc.edu
McCollam, Jynell Cosmetology  (620) 332-5461 jmccollam@indycc.edu
McDiarmid, Chris Maintenance Director  (620) 331-0815 cmcdiarmid@indycc.edu
McFarland, Darrin MIS Coordinator (620) 332-5445 dmcfarland@indycc.edu
McMillan, Grant Assistant Mens Bball Coach (620) 332-5476 gmcmillan@indycc.edu
Mamiya, Blain Chemistry Instructor (620) 332-5415 bmamiya@indycc.edu
Manley, Thelma Financial Aid Specialist (620) 332-5411 tmanley@indycc.edu
Manning, Sue Allied Health/Voc. Trainer (620) 332-5647 smanning@indycc.edu
Martin, Lori Assoc. Prof of English (620) 332-5494 lmartin@indycc.edu
Morgan, Lily Library Director (620) 332-5468 lmorgan@indycc.edu
MyDosh, Heather Assoc. Prof of English (620) 332-5435 hmydosh@indycc.edu
Nelson, Marilyn SSS PT Tutor (620) 332-5423 mnelson@indycc.edu
Northup, Delia Tutoring Center Coordinator (620) 332-5457 dnorthup@indycc.edu
Nuckolls, Stacee Math/Science Specialist (678) 206-7195 snuckolls@indycc.edu
Null, Janelle Art Instructor (620) 332-5441 jnull@indycc.edu
O'Neill, Kevin Engineering Tech/Drafting (620) 332-5446 koneill@indycc.edu
O'Leary, Patrick Managing Director Inge Center (646) 784-2615 opatrick@indycc.edu
Phelps, Debbie Dir. Of Inst. Effectiveness (620) 332-5419 dphelps@indycc.edu
Plowman, Sarah Assistant Athletic Trainer (620) 332-5682 splowman@indycc.edu
Reddy, Lynn Student Service Specialist (620) 332-5616 lreddy@indycc.edu
Rovenstine, Ben Assistant Mens Bball Coach (620) 332-5476 brovenstine@indycc.edu
Rutherford, Eric Music Instructor (620) 332-5436 erutherford@indycc.edu
Rutherford, Michelle Assoc Prof of Music (620) 332-5434 mrutherford@indycc.edu
Saleh, Mona Physical Science Instructor (620) 332-5456 msaleh@indycc.edu
Sanchez, Brenda English Instructor (620) 332-5448 bsanchez@indycc.edu
Schaid, Laura Admin. Asst. VP Acad. Aff. (620) 332-5499 lschaid@indycc.edu
Schmitz, Curtis SSS Retention Counselor (620) 332-5466 cschmitz@indycc.edu
Schultz, Beau Head Baseball Coach (620) 332-5478 bschultz@indycc.edu
Seel, Ben Political Science Instructor (620) 332-5464 bseel@indycc.edu
Shaw, Lori ICC Foundation Dir. (620) 331-2480 lshaw@indycc.edu
Smith, Charles Computer Technician (620) 332-5447 cesmith@indycc.edu
Southworth, Brian Math Instructor (620) 332-5407 bsouthworth@indycc.edu
Stockton, Cherie Admin. Asst Student Affairs (620) 332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu
Thornton, Brittany Admissions Coordinator (620) 332-5495 bthornton@indycc.edu
Turner, Tony Head WM BB Coach (620) 332-5462 tturner@indycc.edu
Tuschman, Keli Human Resources (620) 332-5606 ktuschman@indycc.edu
Vestal, Teresa Bookstore Manager (620)332-5440 tvestal@indycc.edu
Watson, Connie Newman (620) 332-5474 cwatson@indycc.edu
Wright, Jolitta Accts. Receivable  (620) 332-5416

jwright@indycc.edu