Faculty & Staff Directory

The ICC Faculty and Staff Directory below are for individual use only. These lists may not be used for commercial purposes.

Printable ICC Telephone Directory (PDF) »

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Name Position Phone Email
Allison, Laura Financial Aid Dir.
(620) 332-5416 lallison@indycc.edu
Ashford, Melissa Instructor of Comp Tech (620) 332-5459 mashford@indycc.edu
Barwick, Dan President (620) 332-5450 dbarwick@indycc.edu
Beisswenger, Drew Library Director (620) 332-5468 dbeisswenger@indycc.edu
Barrera, Kari English/Reading Specialist (620) 332-5421 kbarrera@indycc.edu
Benning, Linda Vet. Tech .Instructor (620) 332-5652 lbenning@indycc.edu
Blackert, Harty Technical Theater Dir. (620) 332-5461 hblackert@indycc.edu
Campus, Breta SSS Director (620) 332-5404 bcampus@indycc.edu
Conley, Sonja Registrar (620) 332-5430 sconley@indycc.edu
Conners, Andrew Assistant Mens Bball Coach (620) 332-5476 aconners@indycc.edu
Correll, James Entrepreneur Facilitator (620) 332-5470 jcorrell@indycc.edu
Coy, Jody Business Office Accountant (620) 332-5402 jcoy@indycc.edu
Crane, Leslie Head Women's Bball Coach (620) 332-5462 lcrane@indycc.edu
Crawshaw, Taylor Tutoring Center Coordinator (620) 332-5457 tcrawshaw@indycc.edu
Dancer, Mary Jo Academic Relations (620) 332-5613 mdancer@indycc.edu
Dutton, Ann Program Dir. Vet. Tech. (620) 332-5651 adutton@indycc.edu
Eubanks, John Acc/Bus Instructor (620) 332-5424 jeubanks@indycc.edu
Floyd, Taylor Head Vball Coach (620) 332-5489 tfloyd@indycc.edu
Food Service Great Western Dining (620) 332-5455 foodservice@indycc.edu
Foreman, Brian Biology Inst. (620) 332-5442 bforeman@indycc.edu
Fossoy, Dan ABE/GED (620) 332-5631 dfossoy@indycc.edu
Geldenhuys, Tammie VP Student Affairs (620) 332-5480 tgeldenhuys@indycc.edu
Gilcrist, Brett Instructor of Psychology (620) 332-5432 bgilcrist@indycc.edu
Harkness, Eva Education Instructor (620) 332-5428 eharkness@indycc.edu
Harris, Beverly Ex. Asst. to President (620) 332-5451 bharris@indycc.edu
Harris, Mark Sociology Instructor (620) 332-5431 mharris@indycc.edu
Haynes, Tim Asst. FabLab Manager (620) 332-5618 thaynes@indycc.edu
Henderson, Brad Director of Marketing  (620) 332-5487 bhenderson@indycc.edu
Isle, Wendy Chief Business Officer (620) 332-5412 wisle@indycc.edu
Jadic, Cameila Foreign Language Inst. (620) 332-5429 cjadic@indycc.edu
Jones, Vandyke PT Football Coach (620) 332-5493 vjones@indycc.edu
Kaylor, Stacia Upward Bound Director (620) 332-5636 skaylor@indycc.edu
Kent, Lavon Head Cheer/Dance Coach (620) 332-5414 lkent@indycc.edu
Kessler, Tamara Business/Comp Instructor (620) 332-5604 tkessler@indycc.edu
Kimzey, Elaine Admin. Asst. ABE/GED (620) 332-5630 ekimzey@indycc.edu
Kleiber, Michelle P/T HR Generalist (620) 332-5401 mkleiber@indycc.edu
Lal, Archana Biology Professor (620) 332-5469 alal@indycc.edu
Long, LaTonya Instructor of English (620) 332-5610 llong@indycc.edu
Lopez, Cindy  Academic Advisor (620) 332-5610 clopez@indycc.edu
Lowrance, John Econ/Business Instructor (620) 332-5409 jlowrance@indycc.edu
Lowrence, Tonda Cosmetology Director (620) 332-5644 tlowrence@indycc.edu
McCaffery, Isaias History Instructor (620) 332-5438 imccaffery@indycc.edu
McDiarmid, Chris Maintenance Director  (620) 331-0815 cmcdiarmid@indycc.edu
Mamiya, Blain Chemistry Instructor (620) 332-5415 bmamiya@indycc.edu
Manning, Sue Allied Health/Voc. Trainer (620) 332-5647 smanning@indycc.edu
Montgomery, Eric IT Director (620) 332-5445 emontgomery@indycc.edu
Ashley Mydland Financial Affairs Specialist (620) 332-5425 amydland@indycc.edu
MyDosh, Heather Instructor of English (620) 332-5435 hmydosh@indycc.edu
Nelson, Marilyn SSS PT Tutor (620) 332-5423 mnelson@indycc.edu
Null, Janelle Art Instructor (620) 332-5441 jnull@indycc.edu
O'Neill, Kevin Engineering Tech/Drafting (620) 332-5446 koneill@indycc.edu
Ori, Konye Instructor of Comm. (620)332-5467 kori@indycc.edu
Patel, Upesh Custodian (620) 331-0815 upatel@indycc.edu
Peitz, Rebekah Recruiting Coordinator (620) 332-5605 rpeitz@indycc.edu
Pereira, Michelle Financial Aid Specialist (620) 332-5616 mpereira@indycc.edu
Phelps, Debbie Dir. Of Inst. Effectiveness (620) 332-5419 dphelps@indycc.edu
Ramoni, Lekan Instructor of Engineering (620) 332-5503  mramoni@indycc.edu
Reddy, Lynn Student Service Specialist (620) 332-5616 lreddy@indycc.edu
Royse, Megan Financial Aid Specialist (620) 332-5449 mroyse@indycc.edu
Rutherford, Eric Music Instructor (620) 332-5436 erutherford@indycc.edu
Rutherford, Michelle Music Instructor (620) 332-5434 mrutherford@indycc.edu
Saleh, Mona Physical Science Instructor (620) 332-5456 msaleh@indycc.edu
Sanchez, Brenda English Instructor (620) 332-5448 bsanchez@indycc.edu
Schaid, Laura Admin. Asst. VP Acad. Aff. (620) 332-5499 lschaid@indycc.edu
Schultz, Beau Head Baseball Coach (620) 332-5478 bschultz@indycc.edu
Seel, Ben Political Science Instructor (620) 332-5464 bseel@indycc.edu
Shockley, Allen SSS Math/Science Specialist (620) 332-5437 ashockley@indycc.edu
Shaw, Lori ICC Foundation Dir. (620) 331-2480 lshaw@indycc.edu
Smith, David Dean of Instruction (620) 332-5403 dsmith@indycc.edu
Southworth, Brian Math Instructor (620) 332-5407 bsouthworth@indycc.edu
Stockton, Cherie Admin. Asst Student Affairs (620) 332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu
Thompson, Jamie Comm & Resource Coord. (620) 332-5609 jthompson@indycc.edu
Thornton, Brittany Director of Admissions (620) 332-5495 bthornton@indycc.edu
Turner, Tony Head WM BB Coach (620) 332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Tuschman, Keli Human Resources (620) 332-5606 ktuschman@indycc.edu
Vestal, Teresa Bookstore Director (620)332-5440 tvestal@indycc.edu
Watson, Connie Newman (620) 332-5474 cwatson@indycc.edu
Webster, Garrett Accts Pay/Rec. Specalist (620) 332-5416 gwebster@indycc.edu
Wheeler, Kara Assoc. Dean Online/Cont. Ed (620) 332-5635  kwheeler@indycc.edu
Yates, James Instructor of English  (620) 332-5426

jyates@indycc.edu