ICC Faculty & Staff Pages

Faculty & Staff Directory

The ICC Faculty and Staff Directory below are for individual use only. These lists may not be used for commercial purposes.

Printable ICC Telephone Directory (PDF) »

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Name Position Phone Email
Allison, Laura Financial Aid Director 
(620) 332-5416 lallison@indycc.edu
Ashford, Melissa Instructor of Comp Tech (620) 332-5459 mashford@indycc.edu
Barwick, Dan President (620) 332-5450 dbarwick@indycc.edu
Barbera, Terri  Arts Assoc. Inge Center (620) 332-5491 tbarbera@indycc.edu
Barrera, Kari English/Reading Specialist (620) 332-5421 kbarrera@indycc.edu
Benning, Linda Vet Tech Instructor (620) 332-5652 lbenning@indycc.edu
Bertie, Brett Computer Technician (620) 3325447 bbertie@indycc.edu
Blackert, Harty Technical Theater Director (620) 332-5461 hblackert@indycc.edu
Brown, Jason Head Football Coach (620) 332-5485 jbrown@indycc.edu
Burroughs, Brent Asstistant Football Coach (620) 332-5477 bburroughs@indycc.edu
Byrd, Mallory Allied Health Director (620) 332-5636 mbyrd@indycc.edu
Campus, Breta SSS Director (620) 332-5404 bcampus@indycc.edu
Carpenter, Karen Inge Center Artistic Director (620) 332-5490 kcarpenter@indycc.edu
Conley, Sonja Registrar (620) 332-5430 sconley@indycc.edu
Corbett, Ben Theater Arts Instructor (620) 332-5433 bcorbett@indycc.edu
Correll, James Entrepreneur Facilitator (620) 332-5470 jcorrell@indycc.edu
Coy, Jody Business Office Accountant (620) 332-5402 jcoy@indycc.edu
Crane, Leslie Head Women's Bball Coach (620) 332-5462 lcrane@indycc.edu
Crawshaw, Taylor Tutoring Center Coordinator (620) 332-5457 tcrawshaw@indycc.edu
Dancer, Mary Jo Events Coordinator (620) 332-5613 mdancer@indycc.edu
Davis, Cadron Assistant Football Coach (620) 332-5804 cdavis@indycc.edu
Donerson, Keith Assistant Football Coach (620) 332-5808 kdonerson@indycc.edu
Dutton, Ann Program Director Vet Tech (620) 332-5651 adutton@indycc.edu
Ealy, Amos Assistant Football Coach (620) 332-5805 aealy@indycc.edu
Donte, Ellington Assistant Football Coach (620) 332-5801 desllington@indycc.edu
Eubanks, John Acc/Bus Instructor (620) 332-5424 jeubanks@indycc.edu
Floyd, Taylor Head Vball Coach (620) 332-5489 tfloyd@indycc.edu
Food Service Great Western Dining (620) 332-5455 foodservice@indycc.edu
Foreman, Brian Biology Inst. (620) 332-5442 bforeman@indycc.edu
Fossoy, Dan ABE/GED (620) 332-5631 dfossoy@indycc.edu
Geldenhuys, Tammie VP Student Affairs (620) 332-5480 tgeldenhuys@indycc.edu
Gilcrist, Brett Instructor of Psychology (620) 332-5432 bgilcrist@indycc.edu
Gray, Robert Computer Technician (620) 332-5497 rgray@indycc.edu
Gross, Joshua Associate Professor of Math. (620) 332-5406 jgross@indycc.edu
Harris, Beverly Ex. Asst. to President (620) 332-5451 bharris@indycc.edu
Harris, Mark Sociology Instructor (620) 332-5431 mharris@indycc.edu
Haynes, Tim Asst. FabLab Manager (620) 332-5618 thaynes@indycc.edu
Henderson, Brad Director of Marketing  (620) 332-5487 bhenderson@indycc.edu
Hudson, Megan Head Softball Coach (620) 332-5488 mhudson@indycc.edu
Isle, Wendy Chief Business Officer (620) 332-5412 wisle@indycc.edu
Jadic, Cameila Foreign Language Inst. (620) 332-5429 cjadic@indycc.edu
Jones, Breeze Academic Advisor (620) 332-5610 bjones@indycc.edu
Jones, Jay Assistant Athletic Trainer (620) 332-5482 jjones@indycc.edu
Jones, Vandyke PT Football Coach (620) 332-5493 vjones@indycc.edu
Kaylor, Stacia Upward Bound Director (620) 332-5636 skaylor@indycc.edu
Kent, Lavon Head Cheer/Dance Coach (620) 332-5414 lkent@indycc.edu
Kessler, Tamara Business/Comp Instructor (620) 332-5604 tkessler@indycc.edu
Kimzey, Elaine Admin. Asst. ABE/GED (620) 332-5630 ekimzey@indycc.edu
Kleiber, Michelle P/T HR Generalist (620) 332-5401 mkleiber@indycc.edu
Lal, Archana Biology Professor (620) 332-5469 alal@indycc.edu
Littau, Jaicey ICC Now Coordinator (620) 332-5471 jlittau@indycc.edu
Pinkard, LaTonya Instructor of English (620) 332-5610 llong@indycc.edu
Lowrance, John Econ/Business Instructor (620) 332-5409 jlowrance@indycc.edu
Lawrence, Tonda Cosmetology Director (620) 332-5644 tlawrence@indycc.edu
Lumm, Chelsea Cosmetology Instructor (620) 332-5642 clumm@indycc.edu
McCaffery, Isaias History Instructor (620) 332-5438 imccaffery@indycc.edu
McDiarmid, Chris Maintenance Director  (620) 331-0815 cmcdiarmid@indycc.edu
Manning, Sue EMS Director (620) 332-5647 smanning@indycc.edu
Martin, Jason Assistant Football Coach. (620) 332-5417 jmartin@indycc.edu
Martin, Raechal Head Athletic Trainer (620) 332-5607 rmartin@indycc.edu
Montgomery, Eric IT Director (620) 332-5445 emontgomery@indycc.edu
Murrow, Rebecca SSS Engagement Specialist (620) 332-5461 rmurrow@indycc.edu
Mydland, Ashley Financial Affairs Specialist (620) 332-5425 amydland@indycc.edu
MyDosh, Heather Instructor of English (620) 332-5435 hmydosh@indycc.edu
Null, Janelle Art Instructor (620) 332-5441 jnull@indycc.edu
O'Donnel, Kevin Assistant Football Coach (620) 332-5807 kodonnel@indycc.edu
Ori, Konye Instructor of Comm. (620)332-5467 kori@indycc.edu
Ornelas, Jesse Assistant Football coach (620) 331-5806 jornelas@indycc.edu
Owen, Sarah Director Library Services (620)332-5468 sowens@indycc.edu
Peitz, Rebekah Recruiting Coordinator (620) 332-5605 rpeitz@indycc.edu
Pena, Daniela Head Volleyball Coach (620)332-5489 dpena@indycc.edu
Pereira, Michelle Financial Aid Specialist (620) 332-5616 mpereira@indycc.edu
Pete, Jason English Instructor (620)332-5426 jpete@indycc.edu
Phelps, Debbie Dir. Of Inst. Effectiveness (620) 332-5419 dphelps@indycc.edu
Ramoni, Lekan Instructor of Engineering (620) 332-5503  mramoni@indycc.edu
Reddy, Lynn Student Service Specialist (620) 332-5616 lreddy@indycc.edu
Royse, Megan Financial Aid Specialist (620) 332-5449 mroyse@indycc.edu
Rutherford, Eric Music Instructor (620) 332-5436 erutherford@indycc.edu
Rutherford, Michelle Music Instructor (620) 332-5434 mrutherford@indycc.edu
Saleh, Mona Physical Science Instructor (620) 332-5456 msaleh@indycc.edu
Sanchez, Brenda English Instructor (620) 332-5448 bsanchez@indycc.edu
Schaid, Laura Admin. Asst. VP Acad. Aff. (620) 332-5499 lschaid@indycc.edu
Schultz, Beau Head Baseball Coach (620) 332-5478 bschultz@indycc.edu
Seel, Ben Political Science Instructor (620) 332-5464 bseel@indycc.edu
Shockley, Allen SSS Math/Science Specialist (620) 332-5437 ashockley@indycc.edu
Shaw, Lori ICC Foundation Dir. (620) 331-2480 lshaw@indycc.edu
Smith, Danielle Assistant Softball Coach (620) 332-5427 dsmith@indycc.edu
Southworth, Brian Math Instructor (620) 332-5407 bsouthworth@indycc.edu
Stafford, Julia Marketing Coordinator (620) 332-5609 jstafford@indycc.edu
Stockton, Cherie Admin. Asst Student Affairs (620) 332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu
Stroud, Angela Cosmetology Instructor (620) 332-5644 astroud@indycc.edu
Thornton, Brittany Director of Admissions (620) 332-5495 bthornton@indycc.edu
Turner, Tony Head WM BB Coach (620) 332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Tuschman, Jim International Students Coordinator (620) 332-5608 jtuschman@indycc.edu
Tuschman, Keli Human Resources (620) 332-5606 ktuschman@indycc.edu
Vestal, Teresa Bookstore Director (620)332-5440 tvestal@indycc.edu
Watson, Connie Newman (620) 332-5474 cwatson@indycc.edu
Webster, Garrett Accts Pay/Rec. Specalist (620) 332-5416 gwebster@indycc.edu
Westerhold, Cody Student Activities Director (620) 332-5496 cwesterhold@indycc.edu
Wheeler, Kara Assoc. Dean Online/Cont. Ed (620) 332-5635  kwheeler@indycc.edu
Wright, Marcus Recruiting Specialist/span> (620) 332-5486 mwright@indycc.edu