This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday

About Us

Final Exams

Thursday, August 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

About Us

Grades Due

Monday, August 6 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday

About Us

Faculty Return

Monday, August 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

About Us

First Day of Fall Classes (16-week)

Wednesday, August 15 @ 8:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

About Us

Enrollment Closes (1st 8-weeks)

Friday, August 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

About Us

Enrollment closes (16-weeks)

Monday, August 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

About Us

Last Day to add a class (with approval)

Thursday, August 23 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Last Day for Refund

Thursday, August 23 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday