This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

July 2018

Select Calendars:

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

About Us

Grades Due

Monday, July 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

About Us

Independence Day - Campus Closed

Wednesday, July 4 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

About Us

Courses Begin for 2nd summer session

Monday, July 9 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Progress Grades Due

Monday, July 9 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 10 Tuesday

About Us

Enrollment Closes

Tuesday, July 10 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Last day to withdraw from 8-week courses

Tuesday, July 10 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday

About Us

Attendance Reporting Due

Monday, July 16 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 17 Tuesday

About Us

Final Day for Refund

Tuesday, July 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 18 Wednesday

About Us

Attendance Reports Due

Wednesday, July 18 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

About Us

Progress Grades Due

Monday, July 23 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

About Us

Last Day to Withdraw

Wednesday, July 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday