This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

June 2018

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

About Us

Financial Aid office closed for training

Monday, June 4 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, June 7 @ 9:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

First Day - Summer Semester Begins

Monday, June 4 @ 8:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 5 Tuesday

About Us

Refund Deadline

Tuesday, June 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

About Us

Attendance Reports Due

Thursday, June 7 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

About Us

Attendance Reports Due

Monday, June 11 @ 8:00 am - Monday, May 14 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

About Us

Attendance Reports Due

Monday, June 11 @ 8:00 am - Monday, May 14 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Monday

About Us

Progress Grades Due

Monday, June 18 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

About Us

Attendance Reports Due

Monday, June 11 @ 8:00 am - Monday, May 14 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

About Us

Final Exams

Thursday, June 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday