This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

February 2018

Select Calendars:

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

About Us

ICC Women's & Men's Basketball vs Butler

Saturday, February 3 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

About Us

Creative Writing

Thursday, February 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Phi Theta Kappa General Membership Meeting

Thursday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Saturday

About Us

ICC Women's & Men's Basketball vs Cowley

Saturday, February 10 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

About Us

Softball: ICC vs Connors State College

Tuesday, February 13 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

About Us

Creative Writing

Thursday, February 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Softball: ICC vs Carl Albert State College

Thursday, February 15 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Softball: ICC vs Carl Albert State College

Thursday, February 15 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Saturday

About Us

ICC Women's & Men's Basketball vs Seward

Saturday, February 17 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

About Us

Bootcamp: How to Start a Fab Lab From the Ground Up

Tuesday, February 20 @ 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Wednesday

About Us

ICC Women's & Men's Basketball vs Dodge City

Wednesday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

ICC Employee Recognition Night

Wednesday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Thursday

About Us

Bootcamp: How to Start a Fab Lab From the Ground Up

Thursday, February 22 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Creative Writing

Thursday, February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday