This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

November 2017

Select Calendars:

November 1 Wednesday

November 2 Thursday

November 3 Friday

November 4 Saturday

November 5 Sunday

November 6 Monday

November 7 Tuesday

November 8 Wednesday

November 9 Thursday

November 10 Friday

About Us

PTK Craft Fair @ ICC West

Friday, November 10 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 11 Saturday

About Us

PTK Craft Fair @ ICC West

Saturday, November 11 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Football: Indy vs Coffeyville

Saturday, November 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Sunday

About Us

PTK Craft Fair @ ICC West

Sunday, November 12 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Fall Choir Concert

Sunday, November 12 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Monday

November 14 Tuesday

November 15 Wednesday

About Us

ICC Women's & Men's Basketball vs Coffeyville

Wednesday, November 15 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Thursday

About Us

Band Concert

Thursday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Friday

November 18 Saturday

November 19 Sunday

November 20 Monday

About Us

Thanksgiving Break

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

About Us

The Price is Right

Thursday, November 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar