This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

September 2017

Select Calendars:

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

About Us

Labor Day- Campus closed

Monday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

About Us

ACT Testing

Saturday, September 9 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 10 Sunday

About Us

ACT Testing

Saturday, September 9 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Monday

About Us

Volleyball: ICC vs Cottey College

Monday, September 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

About Us

ACT Testing

Saturday, September 9 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

About Us

Volleyball: ICC vs Hesston College

Tuesday, September 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Wednesday

About Us

Softball: ICC vs Connors State College

Wednesday, September 20 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

About Us

ACT Testing

Saturday, September 9 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

About Us

Baseball: ICC vs Coffeyville Community College

Wednesday, September 27 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Thursday

About Us

Softball: ICC vs Connors State College

Thursday, September 28 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday