This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

August 2017

Select Calendars:

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday

August 4 Friday

About Us

Finals (summer session 4/8 week classes)

Friday, August 4 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

About Us

Family Orientation, Barbecue/Community Fair

Saturday, August 12 @ 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

August 16 Wednesday

August 17 Thursday

About Us

Fall Semester Classes Begin

Thursday, August 17 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

About Us

Theater Auditions

Monday, August 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

About Us

24-Hour Plays

Saturday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday