This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

April 2017

Select Calendars:

April 1 Saturday

About Us

Last day to withdraw

Friday, March 31 @ 1:00 am - Saturday, April 1 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Sunday

April 3 Monday

About Us

Advisement Week

Monday, April 3 @ 1:00 am - Tuesday, April 4 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Tuesday

About Us

Advisement Week

Tuesday, April 4 @ 1:00 am - Wednesday, April 5 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Wednesday

About Us

Advisement Week

Wednesday, April 5 @ 1:00 am - Thursday, April 6 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Thursday

About Us

Advisement Week

Thursday, April 6 @ 1:00 am - Friday, April 7 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Friday

About Us

Advisement Week

Friday, April 7 @ 1:00 am - Saturday, April 8 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Saturday

About Us

ACT Testing

Saturday, April 8 @ 7:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Sunday

April 10 Monday

April 11 Tuesday

April 12 Wednesday

About Us

Tri-County Tot Olympics

Wednesday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Thursday

April 14 Friday

April 15 Saturday

April 16 Sunday

April 17 Monday

April 18 Tuesday

April 19 Wednesday

About Us

36th Annual William Inge Festival

Wednesday, April 19 @ 1:00 am - Thursday, April 20 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Thursday

About Us

36th Annual William Inge Festival

Thursday, April 20 @ 1:00 am - Friday, April 21 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Friday

About Us

36th Annual William Inge Festival

Friday, April 21 @ 1:00 am - Saturday, April 22 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Last day to withdraw from mid-semester classes

Friday, April 21 @ 1:00 am - Saturday, April 22 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Saturday

About Us

36th Annual William Inge Festival

Saturday, April 22 @ 1:00 am - Sunday, April 23 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Sunday

April 24 Monday

April 25 Tuesday

April 26 Wednesday

April 27 Thursday

April 28 Friday

April 29 Saturday

April 30 Sunday

About Us

Chorale Concert

Sunday, April 30 @ 2:00 pm - Monday, May 1 @ 12:59 am

Add event to my calendar